American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Student Senate

STUDENT SENATE

 

Dear AUCA students!

The Student Senate of the American University of Central Asia welcomes you to the website!

The Student Senate of the American University of Central Asia is the main and only representative and executive body of the AUCA student self-governance, elected by all AUCA undergraduate students of the AUCA. The main goal of the Student Senate is to define and secure students’ rights, provide for the welfare of the whole student body, insure student participation in general governance of the AUCA, and represent students’ interests in the administrative, academic and extracurricular spheres.

From Charter of the Student Senate of the American University of Central Asia

HERE you can find the Charter of the Student Senate of the American University of Central Asia.

 

 

Form for contacting the Student Senate

 Here is the FORM to address your request to the Student Senate.

 

 

Student Senate members

Our congratulations to the newly elected senators for the 2021-2022 academic year!

Deniz Nazarova, Chair

nazarova_d@auca.kg

 

Navruzmo Khayolbekova, Vice Chair

khayolbekova_n@auca.kg

 

Shahdukht Tapesh

Social Activities Committee

tapesh_s@auca.kg

Abdul Ali Ismailzada

Public Relations Committee

ismailzada_a@auca.kg

"

Valeria Tyan

Education Policy Committee

tyan_v@auca.kg

Mirlan Zheenbekov

Public Relations Committee

zheenbekov_m@auca.kg

Zainab Adib

Financial Committee

adib_z@auca.kg

Aizirek Erkebaeva

Social Committee

erkebaeva_a@auca.kg

Aidin Turganbekov

Education Policy Committee

turganbekov_a@auca.kg

Aisulu Ryspaeva

Hearing Committee

ryspaeva_a@auca.kg

Aidar Zhakypov

Hearing Committee

zhakypov_a@auca.kg

Binazir Paikhan

Financial Committee

paikhan_b@auca.kg

 

 

New Student Senator Oath
 

I pledge to make my every effort to represent the interests of the student body.

I pledge to exercise the highest ethic and uphold the senate charter of the student.

I pledge to respect and honor the differences among AUCA students.

I pledge to take an active role in creating a culture of responsibility among the community.

I pledge to carry these principles with me beyond my term as a student senator.

 

 


American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028
AUCA Contacts