American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Graduates




Governmental Ministries, Agencies and Departments

State Agency of Environmental Protection Forstee

State Agency on Natural Resourses and Minerals

Academics, Universities such as:

KNU - Kyrgyz National University

KRSU - Kyrgyz Russian Slavic University

OSH ST - Osh State University

BHU - Bishkek Humanities University

KUMTOR - Kumtor Gold Company

UNDP - United Nations Development Program

ADB - Asian Development Bank

WB - World Bank

GEF - Global Environment Facility

SDC - Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation

JICA - Japan International Cooperation Agency

GTZ - German Technical Cooperation DEFRA - Britain’s Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

USAID – US Agency for International Development

TACIS - Technical Assistance to CIS countries

SIDA – Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Helvetas – Swiss Association for International Cooperation Aga Khan Foundation

ECO - Economic Cooperation Organization

UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization

OSCEO - Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe

CGIAR – Consultative Group on Agriculture Research

FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization

IFAD - International Fund for Agricultural Development

DFID - Department for International Development

ICARDA – International Centre for Agricultural Research in the Dry Area


Where exchange students and graduates study

  • Norwegian University of Life Sciences
  • BARD College
  • Central European University in Hungary

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028
AUCA Contacts