American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Advisors by Department

ADVISORS by DEPARTMENT

 

Department // Year of Study

Advisor

Extension / Office Hours

Location

Email Address

 General  Education

Raushan Salimbekova 

Office Manager - Ext. 480

 

Room 310

salimbekova_r@auca.kg

 

Anthropology

 Gulzat Ibraeva

Office Manager - Ext. 447

Room 315

ibraeva_gul@auca.kg

 

First-year students

 

Kasiet Okenaeva

 

Walk-Ins or By appointment 

 

Room 334

                 abakir_k@auca.kg

Sophomores

Ruslan Rakhimov

By appointment

Room 315

rakhimov_r@auca.kg  

Juniors

Mukaram Toktogulova 

By appointment

Room 315

mucaramt@yahoo.com

Seniors

    Dr. Chotaeva

By appointment

Room 315

chotaeva_c@auca.kg

Business Administration

Nargiza Shimarova

 Office Manager - Ext. 462

Room 215

shimarova_n@auca.kg

First-year students

Gulnur Esenalieva

Eliza Alapaeva

Viktoriia Petrova 

Walk-Ins or By appointment

 

Room 341

G20

 Room 105

esenalieva_g@auca.kg

alapaeva_e@auca.kg

petrova_v@auca.kg

Sophomores

Anna Nagornova

By appointment

Room 215

nagornova_a@auca.kg

 Juniors

Anna Nagornova

By appointment

Room 215

nagornova_a@auca.kg

Seniors

Anna Nagornova

By appointment

Room 215

nagornova_a@auca.kg

Economics

 Aikumush Zhakypbekova

Office Manager - Ext. 470

Room 215

zhakypbekova_ai@auca.kg

 

First year students

Gulnur Esenalieva

By appointment

Room 106

              esenalieva_g@auca.kg

 Sophomores

 Meerim Djakypova 

W 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com 

 Juniors

 Meerim Djakypova 

W 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com

 Seniors

 Meerim Djakypova 

 W 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com

European Studies

Aigul Kanybekova

Office Manager - Ext. 495

Room 235

 kanybekova_ai@auca.kg

First-year students

Zarina Beishenbaeva 

Walk-Ins or By appointment

Room 341

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg

Sophomores

Svetlana Sultanova

By appointment   

Room 215

sultanova_s@auca.kg

Juniors

Diana Arykbaeva

By appointment 

Room 215

arykbaeva_d@auca.kg

 Seniors

 Jdanova Liubov

 F 1 3: 00-14: 00  

 Room 215

jdanova_l@auca.kg

International & Business Law

 Ravshana Makeeva

Office Manager - Ext. 474

Room 210

makeeva_ra@auca.kg

First-year students

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg

Sophomores

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment 

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg 

 Juniors

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment 

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg 

Seniors

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg

International & Comparative Politics

 Aigul Kanybekova

Office Manager - Ext. 495

Room 235

kanybekova_ai@auca.kg

 

First-year students

Ibraeva Gulzat 

     Walk-Ins or By appointment  

Room 315

ibraeva_gul@auca.kg  

Sophomores

Farhat Kerimov

By appointment

Room 215

kerimov_f@auca.kg 

Juniors

Asel Doolotkeldieva

By appointment

Room 215

            doolotkeldieva_a@auca.kg 

Seniors 

Bermet  Tursunkulova

M 14: 00-16: 00

Room 215

tursunkulova_b@auca.kg  

Journalism / Mass Communication

 Regina Sulaimanova

Office Manager - Ext. 481

Room 315

jour@auca.kg 

Freshmen

Umut Kydyrgycheva 

Walk-Ins or By appointment 

Room 420 

kydyrgycheva_u@auca.kg  

Sophomores 

Elira Turdubaeva

By appointment

Room 315

turdubaeva_e@auca.kg

Juniors

 Valeeva Anastasia 

By appointment

Room 315

valeeva_a@auca.kg

Seniors

Aida Abdyldaeva

By appointment

Room 315

abdyldaeva_a@auca.kg

Psychology

Kurmanzhan Asylbekova

Office Manager - Ext. 433

Room 310

psyc@auca.kg

First-year students

Zarina Beishenbaeva 

Walk-Ins or By appointment 

Room 341

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg  

Sophomores

Asel Myrzabekova

M 14: 30-16.00

Room 315

myrzabekova_a@auca.kg 

Juniors

Asel Myrzabekova

M 14: 30-16.00

Room 315

myrzabekova_a@auca.kg 

Seniors

Asel Myrzabekova

M 14: 30-16.00

Room 315

myrzabekova_a@auca.kg 

Sociology

Ibraeva Gulzat 

Office Manager - Ext. 447

Room 315

ibraeva_gul@auca.kg

First-year students

Okenaeva Kasiet 

 Walk-Ins or By appointment 

Room 334

abakir_k@auca.kg  

Sophomores

Shirin Tumenbaeva

By appointment

Room 315

tumenbaeva_s@auca.kg

Juniors

Aisuluu Namasbek kyzy 

By appointment

Room 315

namasbek_k@auca.kg 

Seniors

Mehrigiul Ablezova 

By appointment

Room 315

ablezova_m@auca.kg

Software Engineering

 Alexandra Bashkirova

Office Manager - Ext. 422

Room 310

bashkirova_a@auca.kg

 

First-year students

Alexandra Bashkirova 

Walk-Ins or By appointment

Room 310

bashkirova_a@auca.kg

Sophomores 

Shostak Dmitryi

By appointment

Room 315

shostak_d@auca.kg

Juniors

Toksaitov D

 By appointment

Room 315

toksaitov_d@auca.kg 

 Seniors

Almaz Bakenov 

By appointment 

Room 315

bakenov_a@auca.kg

 Applied Math & Informatics

Alexandra Bashkirova

Office Manager - Ext. 422

Room 310

bashkirova_a@auca.kg

 First-year students

Luybov Altynnikova

Walk-Ins or By appointment

Room 310

altynnikova_l@auca.kg

Sophomores

Elena Burova

W, F 12: 00-12: 45

Room 315

burova_e@auca.kg 

Juniors

Elena Burova

W, F 12: 00-12: 45

Room 315

burova_e@auca.kg 

Seniors

Sklyar Sergei

M, W, F 12: 00-12: 45

Room 315

 sklyar_s@auca.kg 

 Liberal Arts & Sciences

 Raushan Salimbekova

Office Manager - Ext. 480

Room 310

salimbekova_r@auca.kg

 

First-year students

Raushan Salimbekova 

Walk-Ins or By appointment

Room 310

salimbekova_r@auca.kg

Sophomores

Juniors

Seniors

Daniyar Karabaev

By appointment

Room 315

karabaev_d@auca.kg

 

 

 

 

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028