American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Advisors by Department
Directory A-Z | Get Help Eng   Рус

ADVISORS by DEPARTMENT

Department/Year of Study

Advisor

Office Hours

Location

Email Address

   

 

 

   

Anthropology

       

First-year students

Beishenbaeva Zarina

By appointment 

Room 110

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg 

Sophomores

    Chotaeva C. 

Tue, Thur 13:00-17.00

Room 315

chotaeva_c@auca.kg 

Juniors

Nasritdinov Emil 

Tue, Thur 15:30--17.00

Room 315

nasritdinov_e@auca.kg 

Seniors

Rahimov Ruslan

            Tue 12.00-14.00,              Thur 15.30-17.30

Room 315

mucaramt@yahoo.com

Business Administration

       

First-year students

Abdraeva Nargiza

Beishenbaeva Zarina

By appointment

 

Room 110

 

abdraeva_n@auca.kg

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg

Sophomores

Galimova Olga

Thur 12:45 - 15:25

Room 215

galimova_o@auca.kg 

 Juniors

Galimova Olga

Thur 12:45 - 15:25

Room 215

galimova_o@auca.kg 

Seniors Galimova Olga Thur 12:45 - 15:25 Room 215

 galimova_o@auca.kg

Economics

       

First year students

Gulnur Esenalieva

By appointment

Room 106

gulnur.esenalieva@gmail.com

 Sophomores

    Djakypova Meerim

            Wed 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com 

 Juniors

  Djakypova Meerim

Wed 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com

 Seniors

  Djakypova Meerim

              Wed 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com

European Studies

       

First-year students

Beishenbaeva Zarina

By appointment

Room 110

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg

Sophomores

Ian Gorog

By appointment   

Room 215

gorog_i@auca.kg 

Juniors

 Babich Irina

By appointment 

Room 215

babich_i@auca.kg 

 Seniors

 Jdanova Liubov

 Fri 13:00-14:00  

 Room 215

jdanova_l@auca.kg

International & Business Law

       

First-year students

Kasybekova Kanykei

            By appointment

Room 110

namasbek_k@auca.kg 

Sophomores

Kasybekova Kanykei

By appointment 

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg 

 Juniors

Kasybekova Kanykei

              By appointment 

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg 

Seniors

Elida K. Nogoibaeva

            Tue Thur 15:30-16:30

Room 215

nogoibaeva_e@auca.kg

International & Comparative Politics

       

First-year students

 Barbara Verchot

     By appointment  

Room 110

namasbek_a@auca.kg

 

Sophomores

     Omuralieva                  Munara

Djuraev Emil

      Mon 10:45-12:45

 

     Tue 11:00-12:30

Room 215

 

Room 215

 omuralieva_m@auca.kg 

 

djuraev_e@auca.kg 

Juniors

   Chekirova Ajar

Wed 15:30 - 17:00

         Room 215

                           acheki2@uic.edu 

Seniors 

 Tursunkulova B.

Tiulegenov Medet

 Mon 14:00-16:00

Mon 11:00-12:15 

 Room 215

Room 210

                   tursunkulova_b@auca.kg 

tiulegenov_m@auca.kg 

Journalism/Mass Communication

       

Freshmen

Barbara Verchot

By appointment 

Room 110 

verchot_b@auca.kg 

Sophomores

 

Turdubaeva Elira

 Swartz Chris 

      Everyday from 10:00 -17:30

          M. W 14:30-16:30

 Room 315

turdubaeva_e@auca.kg 

 christopher.schwartz@hiw.kuleuven.be  

Juniors

 

 Turdubaeva E.

 Swartz Chris

Everyday from 10:00 -17:30

M.W 14:30-16:30 

 Room 315

                turdubaeva_e@auca.kg 

        christopher.schwartz@hiw.kuleuven.be 

Seniors

  Turdubaeva   E.

    Swartz  Chris 

     Everyday from 10:00 - 17:30

            M.W 14:30 - 16:30

Room 315

turdubaeva_e@auca.kg

christopher.schwartz@hiw.kuleuven.be 

Psychology

       

First-year students

Barbara Verchot

By appointment 

Room 110

verchot_b@auca.kg 

Sophomores

Asel Myrzabekova

Mon 14:30-16.00

Room 315

                 myrzabekova_a@auca.kg 

 

Elena Kosterina

Wed Fri 9.00 -10.30

Room 315

                      kosterina_e@auca.kg 

Juniors

Molchanova Elena

Mamatova M.

Yarova Olga

Wed 16:00-18:00 

Mon-Tue 14:00-16:00

Tue-Thur 12:00-13:00

Room 315

Room 315

Room 315

molchanova_e@auca.kg

mamatova_m@auca.kg 

yarova_o@auca.kg 

                 Seniors 

Molchanova Elena

Mamatova M.

Wed 16:00-18:00

Mon-Tue 14:00-16:00

          Room 315

          Room 315

                    molchanova_e@auca.kg 

                      mamatova_m@auca.kg 

Sociology

       

First-year students

Barbara Verchot

 By appointment 

Room 110

kurmanalieva_c@auca.kg 

Sophomores

Ablezova Mehrigiul

Tue-Thur 11:00-13-00

Room 315

ablezovam@auca.kg 

Juniors

Abdykanova Aida

Mon-Wed12:00-14:00

Room 315

abdykanova_a@auca.kg 

Seniors

Artur kyzy Reina

Tue-12:05-14:00

  Thur 15:35-17:00  

Room 315

artur_k@auca.kg 

Software Engineering

       

First-year students

Bashkirova Alexandra

By appointment

Room 310

bashkirova_a@auca.kg

Sophomores 

Shostak Dmitrii

Burova E

Thu 12:00-12:45

Tue/Thu 12:00-12:45

Room 315

shostak_d@auca.kg 

burova_e@auca.kg  

Juniors

Shostak Dmitrii

Burova E.

 Thu 12:00 - 12:45

Tue/Thu 12:00-12:45

Room 315

shostak_d@auca.kg

burova_e@auca.kg 

 Seniors

Bakenov Almaz

Sklyar S.N

 By appointment

By appointment 

Room 315

Room 315

bakenov_a@auca.kg

sklyar_s@auca.kg 

 AMI      

 

 First-year students

Bashkirova A. 

By appointment

Room 310

bashkirova_a@auca.kg 

Sophomores

Burova E.

W,F 12:00-12:45

Room 315

dolmatova_p@auca.kg

Juniors

Burova E.

W,F 12:00-12:45

Room 315

burova_e@auca.kg 

Seniors

Sklyar Sergei

M,W,F 12:00-12:45         Room 315                      sklyar_s@auca.kg 
 LAS        
First-year students

Salimbekova Raushan

By appointment

Room 315

kulenbekov_z@auca.kg

Sophomores Galina Leonidovna Gorborukova
By appointment Room 315

gorborukova_g@auca.kg

 

 

 

 

 

 

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028