American University of Central Asia - AUCA - ADVISORY BOARD



Rodger Dillon              -   Former Executive Director of Tian Shan Policy Center, AUCA

                                         B.A. Sociology, M.A. Applied Economics.  

                                         To


Kumar Bekbolotov     –    Former Executive Director of the Soros Foundation



Zarylbek Kudabaev   –    Professor of the Economics Department at American

                                         University of Central Asia


Elida Nogobaiva        –    Dean of Faculty and former Chair of the International and

                                         Business Law Department at American University of

                                         Central Asia


Jomart Ormonbekov  –   Kyrgyzstan Representative for the UN Regional Center for

                                         Preventative Diplomacy and Faculty Member at American

                                         University of Central Asia


Azamat Temirkulov    –   Faculty of the International and Comparative Politics

                                         Department at American University of Central Asia


Aigul Ryskulova          –   Head of the Working Group for drafting proposals

                                         on formation of the contemporary State migration policy

Phone: +996 (312) 915000 ext. 326


Address: 7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060


American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028