Regional Universities


Kyrgy Republic


Academy of Management under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic

Academy of Tourism

Arabaev Kyrgyz State University

Batken State University

Bishkek Humanities University

Chui University

International University of Innovational


International University of Kyrgyzstan

Issyk-Kul State University

Jalalabad State University

Kyrgyz Economics University

Kyrgyz National Agrarian University

Kyrgyz National University

Kyrgyz Slavonic University

Kyrgyz State Institute of Arts

Kyrgyz State Law Academy

Kyrgyz State Medical Academy

Kyrgyz State University of Construction,

Transport and Architecture

Kyrgyz Technical University

Kyrgyz Turkish Ataturk University

Kyrgyz Turkish Manas University

Kyrgyz-Uzbek University (Osh)

Law Academy under the Ministry

of International Affiars

Osh State University

Osh Technical University

Talas State University




American University of Afghanistan




Xinjiang University Urumqi




Al-Farabi University

Eurasian National University

International Academy of Business






Khujand State University

Asfendiyarov Medical Academy

Tajik National University




Tashkent Pediatric Institute

Turiner Polytechnich University

International Universities

United States

Bard University

Ball State University

Columbia University

Fairfield University

George Mason University

Indiana University

Harvard University

Kent State University

Michigan State University - Institute for Water Research

Northwestern University

Princeton University

UC Davis Medical School

University of Nebraska

University of Massazhusetts (UMass)

University of Montana

University of Wisconsin


Aston University (England)

Central European University (Hungary)

Arnhem Business School (Holland)

Collegium Civitas (Poland)

HAN University (Holland)

Koc University (Turkey)

Magdeburg University (Germany)

Moscow State University (Russia)

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (Norway)

North-West State Medical University (Russia)

Ozyegin University (Turkey)

Russian Academy of Sciences

Smolny University (Russia)

St. Petersburg State University (Russia)

University of Bristol (England)

Unversity of Kent (England)

University of Mainz (Germany)

University of Manchester (England)

University of St. Tromsoe (Norway)

University of Trier (Germany)

University of Tubigen (Germany)

Vidzeme University (Latvia)

Yediteppe University (Turkey)

Yerevan State University (Armenia)































































In addition, AUCA is part of the CAREN network, which has established a high-capacity regional Research & Education network in Central Asia based on broadband Internet (with minimum link capacities of 34 Mbps) for public use of education and research institutions.  With its direct connection to GÉANT, CAREN allows researchers, educators and students in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan not only to collaborate among each other but also to engage in joint projects with their peers in Europe and in other parts of the world. The CAREN project is coordinated by DANTE (Delivery of Advanced Technologies to Europe) and partnered by the national research and education networks (NRENs) in the five participating Central Asian countries: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028