American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Peer Advisor Program

Peer Advisor Program

Elina Moldokmatova

AMI-116

moldokmatova_e@auca.kg

Ilyas Kanybek

ANTH-118

kanybek_i@auca.kg

Medina Nurlan kyzy

BA-116

nurlan_me@auca.kg

Olga Pykhova

BA-116

pykhova_o@auca.kg

Aiana Kyialbekova

BA-118

kyialbekova_a@auca.kg

Kiarat Tagaev

BA-118

tagaev_k@auca.kg

Zhamilia Kubanycheva

ECO-116

kubanycheva_z@auca.kg

Soheila Noori

ECO-117

noori_so@auca.kg

Maryam Yari

ECO-118

yari_m@auca.kg

Viktoria Shchekaturova

ECO-118

shchekaturova_v@auca.kg

Usmon Inomov

ECO-118/SFW

inomov_u@auca.kg

Tansuluu Kurmantaeva

ES-117

kurmantaeva_t@auca.kg

Ilinur Ismailova

ES-118

ismailova_i@auca.kg

Aidar Zhumabaev

GEO-117

zhumabaev_a@auca.kg

Elina Aibek kyzy

IBL-116

aibek_el@auca.kg

Pavel Zalevskii

IBL-117

zalevskii_p@auca.kg

Haroon Ehsan 

ICP-117

ehsan_h@auca.kg

Dilshod Hamroboev

ICP-118

hamroboev_d@auca.kg

Aziza Shamyrbekova

ICP-118

shamyrbekova_az@auca.kg

Asel Osmongazieva

JMC-117

osmongazieva_a@auca.kg

Zhamilia Asanova

JMC-118

asanova_z@auca.kg

Guzal Alimova 

LAS-HR 116

alimova_g@auca.kg

Shahdukht Tapesh

LAS-HR 118

tapesh_s@auca.kg

Aidana Kulusheva

PSY-115

aituganova_a@auca.kg

Taiba Atiffi

PSY-117

atiffi_t@auca.kg

Aidai Kazybekova

SFW-116

kazybekova_a@auca.kg

Dastan Alybaev

SFW-117

alybaev_d@auca.kg

Zahra Sadeqi

SFW-117

sadeqi_z@auca.kg

Pavel Ges

SFW-118

ges_p@auca.kg

Aikanysh Nurlanova

SOC-116

nurlanova_a@auca.kg

Dinara Israilova

SOC-116

israilova_d@auca.kg

Bubusara Nurkamil

SOC-118

nurkamil_b@auca.kg

Alina Asylbekova

TCMA-116

asylbekova_a@auca.kg

Daniia Metikulova

TCMA-118

metikulova_d@auca.kg

Aidana Ermatova

ECO-117/EMSD-117

ermatova_a@auca.kg

Peer-Advisor

Department

Contact e-mail

Peer-Advisor

Department

Contact e-mail

Peer-Advisor

Department

Contact e-mail

Peer-Advisor

Department

Contact e-mail

Peer-Advisor

Department

Contact e-mail

Peer-Advisor

Department

Contact e-mail

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028